Cannondale T800 (Grey) from the corner of W. 33rd Street and 8th Ave. in Manhattan

The name is Screaming Vegan. That’s the name it earned when I bought it on Ebay from a guy whose user name is ScreamingVegan. I took a road trip in the summer of 2005 from Montana to Maine with Screaming Vegan. I’ve been meaning to complete the continent by biking from Washington to Montana in the near future. I will now need to do it without the bike. 😦

It has a rear rack, a rear fender, and it also has a longer skewer in the rear wheel to attach B.O.B. At the time it was stolen, it also had a bike mount for a Garmin GPS device.

I don’t have my own photos of the bike itself, but I found a couple that are very close to mine, so I’m attaching those jpegs.

Thanks.

11 responses to “Cannondale T800 (Grey) from the corner of W. 33rd Street and 8th Ave. in Manhattan

  1. It’s not likely, but if anyone comes across this bike, please comment.

  2. Thhis paragraph gives clear idea for the new usrs of blogging, that iin fact
    how to do running a blog.

  3. I ddo believe all the concepts you have ogfered on ypur post.
    They’re very convincing and can definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for newbies. May you please extend them a little from subsequent time?
    Thanks for the post.

  4. Way cool! Some extrenely valid points! I appreciate youu writing this write-up and also the rest of thhe
    site iss extremely good.

  5. For tthe reason that the admin of thiss website is working,
    no hesitation very quickly it will bbe renowned,
    due to itts feature contents.

  6. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished too mention tht I’ve truly loved browsing your weblog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed
    and I hope you write again very soon!

  7. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum
    it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am ann aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  8. Do you mind iff I quoge a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?

    My blog site is in the exat same area of interest as yours annd my visitors would really
    benefit fro a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
    Cheers!

  9. Hello! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forwared
    to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  10. This is a topic that is nar to my heart…
    Best wishes! Where are your contact details though?

  11. Hi I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found
    you by mistake, while I was browsing onn Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would
    juswt like to say thank you for a incredible post and a all
    round interesting blog (I also love thhe theme/design), I don’t have
    time to read it all at the minute butt I hace saved iit and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up thee
    fantastic work.

Leave a Reply

