Berry (Matte Purple) colored 2011 Specialized Vita Elite stolen outside of Whole Foods TriBeca

Berry (Matte Purple) colored 2011 Specialized Vita Elite stolen outside of Whole Foods TriBeca

– Berry (Matte Purple) colored Specialized Vita Elite (2011 model) with matte black carbon fiber fork w/ silver kickstand
– Rear black bicycle rack
– Matte Silver water bottle holder

Sadly, my bike was stolen outside of Whole Foods TriBeca at 9:02 pm this evening. We know the exact time because there is a condominium building right in front of where my bike was parked and the building concierge was kind enough to pull up surveillance video footage to see if we could spot the perpetrator. We couldn’t see the persons face but we saw his/her shadow while they were stealing my bike and the camera caught the person walking away with the bike. We entered Whole Foods at 8:45 this evening and my bike was stolen less 30 minutes later.

My bike and my husbands bike were locked together at the wheel base on a closed end post. The thief took my bike, left a wheel and thankfully left my husbands bike behind.

If anyone happens to come across my beloved bike, please contact me at esiddiqui23 or by phone at 347-709-1360.

Leave a Reply

