State Bicycle – Neon Green Zombie Stomper from Midtown (38street and 6ave)

2 weeks old State Bycicle. It’s a stock bike from the company but I haven’t seen any around like that. Very unique and hard to hide unless they paint it.

Thanks a lot for your help.

Ramon Torres

One response to “State Bicycle – Neon Green Zombie Stomper from Midtown (38street and 6ave)

  1. Ramon, did you find your bike? I lost mine on Sunday and posted to this site so was looking at other bikes. Last night I was in Columbus Circle at 60th Street and I saw a bike with this frame. I took some photos of it so contact me to talk. – Lucy

    lucysubhasiriwatana@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

