Linus Dutchi 3 White from Williamsburg

My bike was stolen 8/19/12. It was locked with a Kryptonite U-lock to a signpost right in front of Bozu restaurant at 296 Grand St. (between Roebling and Havemeyer). I left it there on Saturday (8/18/12) night and camera footage shows it was stolen by a man around 6 am on Sunday morning (8/19/12). A police report has been filed.

It is a cream-colored Linus Dutchi 3-speed. Size small. **It has a large black basket on the rear rack and a brown cupholder on the front handlebars**

I loved this bike!! This makes me really sad.I am offering a $200 reward if I get my bike returned or if anyone knows anything!!

Thank you, Emily

Leave a Reply

