Stolen bike

My darling bike was stolen today from outside my office at Mulberry/Houston Street. It is a very distinctive gent’s bike that’s molded from two different frames (arrowpace and univega). It has a Japanese bell and removable lights. No gears. I am a grad student and I realise that the bike is by no means incredible by bike enthusiast standards, but I paid $350 for it (I realise I paid way too much, but it was recycle-a-bicycle, so essentially charity, and I needed on that day) and it’s my only way of transportation….

If you hear anything, pls comment
Anna

Leave a Reply

