Trek 7.4 FX Grey/Silver from West 56th Street between 9th and 10th

Sometime between 11:30PM and 7AM July 14th to 15th my bike was stolen from a street sign near the loading dock at the back of the Holiday Inn on West 56th Street. It looks like the sign was removed from the top of the post and my bike lifted over. The New York Kryptonite lock went with it.
I appreciate any help in getting it back. I haven’t had it long and it is my primary mode of transport.

Thank you for any help.

Best,

Matt Semrick
646-522-9709

Leave a Reply

