Fixed Gear White Critical Cycles Bike from Grand and Green Avenue

I live on 293 Grand Avenue and had my bike locked up with a Kryptonite U-lock and a rope lock. It is always locked on the fence outside my apartment and I’ve never had any issues until now. My bike is white and has mint green bullhorn handle bars. Underneath the bar tape, the handle bars are black metal. The bike has black tires and wheels as well and has a human equality sticker on it as well as another sticker that says "Gay" and then a "+" sign. Attached is a photo! I really appreciate it. I want it back!

Leave a Reply

