2005 silver Bianchi pista – Grand central station

My 2005 Bianchi pista fixed gear was nabbed outside of grand central about 9AM this morning. It was locked to a pole with a cable and U lock. I did a rush job and didn’t run the U around the frame – wouldn’t fit and I was only gonna be gone for 10 minutes also I’m an idiot. The bike has an alexrims wheel in back and silly bull horn handle bars with black cloth tape.

I can be reached at 917-880-1324 or samtimberg@gmail.com.

Thanks for trying!

Sam

Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

