Stolen bike

Hi My bike was stolen today (4/10) at East 16 street between Union square west and 5 ave.
And it right in front new school and coach.
It’s a white bike with Weinmann 700c wheels with Revolights install on the rim and also with a brooks saddle like in the picture.

I have a Mercedes sticker in the front and a GoPro sticker on the left side of the bike.

Victor : 347-822-5720
victor2248@yahoo.com.tw

2 responses to “Stolen bike

  1. My bike too was stolen today, quite nearly in the same area. My Trek 8000 was stolen near intersection of West 28th St,. and 7th Ave. I am pissed because I also called NYPD 3 times with no response to have a report written.

  2. Sorry to hear that man, Yeah i went to the near by building and school also shops they all said there are no camera at that location. the thieves must be smart now day. I also went straight to the 13 precinct to file a report on my bike. wish you the best on finding the bike man.

Leave a Reply

