Bianchi Via Nerone 7 white and teal frame from 23rd St and 6th Ave Manhattan

My Bianchi road bike was stolen this afternoon on 23rd St. and 6th Ave. near Home Depot

It has a 58cm frame, gator skin tires, hybrid shimano pedals.

The colors are pretty unusual so Im hoping someone will spot it – It has a white base with teal accents.

If you see/have seen it, please contact me. I can be reached at 914 433 0969.

If you do somehow end up with it, I will offer a reward of $400 to have it returned.

Please help. I really love this bike.

Leave a Reply

