Stolen bike

Hi Bike Watch,

My “John Deere” bike was stolen Thursday evening May 29th from outside my apt in South Slope. When I came back Friday afternoon, May 30th it was gone.

The bike is extremely sentimental, and I brought it on a bus to Brooklyn last August from Canada. It also has a Canadian flag bell on the right handlebar, and new light holders on the left handle bar, and back under the seat, as well as a water bottle holder, front basket, back shelf, and lock holder on the frame. It was made from scrap parts years ago in Canada.If you see it or someone brings it in please hold onto it – I would give anything to have it back.

If you have any tips for how I might get it back please let me know. Thanks for keeping a lookout.

Amanda
218-310-1898 cell

Leave a Reply

