Trek Hybrid Verve 1 /Black/ 90-15 Queens Blvd, Elmhurst NY 11373

Hello there. I am writing to you in hopes that you may be able to aid me in the recovery of my bicycle. It was stolen today around 4pm outside of a modells store. I left it tied up to the left of it on a construction site secure pole. It has a silver water cage installed, and only the attaching piece for my phone on the right handle bar. Please notify me immediately if found, I offer a reward (to be decided yet) upon the recovery of this bike. Thank you very much. These are pictures of when I first got it, about 2 weeks ago. Agian, thank you in advance!

Leave a Reply

