Stolen purefix wheels, black and yellow, on Johnson and graham in Brooklyn

It’s just two stock pruefix Yankee wheels, they were stolen while I was having a beer at a bar at that corner. I’m from out of town (Pittsburgh) so I was super bummed when I had to walk 2 miles to my car with my pot bike frame. It was locked, however just the frame was locked (first mistake) to a pole outside. I attached an email of what it looked like before the theft. Any help is much appreciated.

Much love,

Alec Connors
Contact: 724-961-1221

Leave a Reply

