Trek FX 7.2 hybird with 20inch Frame Black/Red E Houston St/Lafayette St / Front of REI Store

My bike was stolen around 8:30-9:30 in front of the Rei store, with the Rear&Front rack made by Racktime on it. I locked it on a pole at the cross. The Kryptonite lock was not break and left on the pole with my bike disappeared. Seems like I locked it the wrong way to only lock my lock on the pole but not the bike. But I doubt it since I never did it wrong before. Would appreciate it if any one can give information about the bike.

the attached img is the bike without the racks

Email: xx352
phone: 9175930577
Xu

Thanks

Leave a Reply

