Focus Arriba from Grant St/Humbolt St 8/18

My beloved bicycle was stolen outside the ambulance when I was getting treatment after a car hit me in the bike lane, not only I have 2 broken arms but also no bicycle!!!
It’s a quite unique bike – all black FOCUS ARRIBA. The bike had water bottle holder and Abus chain around the frame as on the pic below.
It happened on Tuesday, August 18th around 9.00-9.10pm at the intersection of Grant St & Humboldt St.

focus

See the craigslist post for contact info. Thanks!

http://newyork.craigslist.org/brk/bik/5181257006.html

3 responses to “Focus Arriba from Grant St/Humbolt St 8/18

  1. Where can I post? I just lost the bike yesterday in front of the gym in Astoria NYC. Cannondale synapse carbon 6 105. I’m devastated. I just couldn’t sleep.

  2. bikewatchnyc

    Hi Janthida,
    Sorry for your loss! Hopefully we can help you get the word out. See the sidebar on the right, and email us at bikewatchnyc(at)gmail with all pertinent info and a photo.

Leave a Reply

