Schwinn volare Blue – white stolen at Madison Square Park

I am a student living in Queens, biking is not only a mean to exercise but also help me save from costly commuting fee. I just bought a bike for 80$ from a guy that was about to leave NYC, hence the low price. I already loved the bike for that it is so lightweighted, new and comfortable with such a good price.

20150916_224738
I know it sounds funny but I am at the point where my life seems so miserable. Everything is uncontrollable to me, except for my love to ride. So the bike that I bought had a symbolic meaning to me. For once I can be in control, I started to do excercises, eat healthy, work hard… and then it was stolen and my routine will be up side down again.
Its a Schwinn Volare, Blue and White, flatbar, 21 speeds. it had a Gel seat pad I just installed a few day earlier.
Today is such a bad day for me after a full tiring day at school and when I walked back to Madison Square Park where I locked my bike with two locks, it was gone.
I know this is such long shot but if anyone have any info about the bike, please contact via email toandrew.vu2304@gmail.com

Andrew

Leave a Reply

