Trek 7.6 FX (Red) from Park Slope (11th St and 7th Av)

My Trek bike was stolen from outside my apartment late last night, where it was chained up. I awoke to the sound of sawing and, by the time I made it downstairs, the thief/thieves were gone with my bike. Very upsetting as you can imagine.

Trek
I don’t have a photo of my actual bike, so I’m attaching a stock photo, it’ looks pretty much exactly like this, except that it has a mount on the back for saddle bags, a long and narrow tail light, a black cup holder, a brass bell on the left side of the handle bars, and special pedals that allow you to snap in with bicycling shoes.
I’m sure this is a long shot, but I’d GREATLY appreciate any help/info. I really love that bike. Thanks!
Either comment below or you can email me at kwfraase@gmail.com.
Keith
Leave a Reply

